Ski resorts by train

London to Briancon by Eurostar + sleeper train (Fri)

“Here are return rail fares (updated everyday) from London. To view more price options and book, just click the link next to the appropriate journey in the table below. This will take you to our booking partner site, Loco2, whose prices are exactly the same as booking directly with Eurostar or with Voyages SNCF.”


London to Briancon by Eurostar to Paris, then sleeper train (Fri out, Sat back)

Outbound DOW Return DOW End Station Adult return Child return Book journey
18 Dec 2020 Fri 26 Dec 2020 Sat Briancon ... ... On sale 5th Oct
25 Dec 2020 Fri 02 Jan 2021 Sat Briancon ... ... On sale 5th Oct
01 Jan 2021 Fri 09 Jan 2021 Sat Briancon ... ... On sale 5th Oct
08 Jan 2021 Fri 16 Jan 2021 Sat Briancon ... ... On sale 10th Oct
15 Jan 2021 Fri 23 Jan 2021 Sat Briancon ... ... On sale 10th Oct
22 Jan 2021 Fri 30 Jan 2021 Sat Briancon ... ... On sale 10th Oct
29 Jan 2021 Fri 06 Feb 2021 Sat Briancon ... ... On sale 19th Oct
05 Feb 2021 Fri 13 Feb 2021 Sat Briancon ... ... On sale 19th Oct
12 Feb 2021 Fri 20 Feb 2021 Sat Briancon ... ... On sale 19th Oct
19 Feb 2021 Fri 27 Feb 2021 Sat Briancon ... ... On sale 19th Oct
26 Feb 2021 Fri 06 Mar 2021 Sat Briancon ... ... On sale 19th Oct
05 Mar 2021 Fri 13 Mar 2021 Sat Briancon ... ... On sale 19th Oct
12 Mar 2021 Fri 20 Mar 2021 Sat Briancon ... ... On sale four months ahead
19 Mar 2021 Fri 27 Mar 2021 Sat Briancon ... ... On sale four months ahead
26 Mar 2021 Fri 03 Apr 2021 Sat Briancon ... ... On sale four months ahead
02 Apr 2021 Fri 10 Apr 2021 Sat Briancon ... ... On sale four months ahead
09 Apr 2021 Fri 17 Apr 2021 Sat Briancon ... ... On sale four months ahead
17 Dec 2021 Fri 26 Dec 2021 Sun Briancon ... ... On sale 5th Oct
07 Jan 2022 Fri 15 Jan 2022 Sat Briancon ... ... On sale 10th Oct
14 Jan 2022 Fri 22 Jan 2022 Sat Briancon ... ... On sale 10th Oct
21 Jan 2022 Fri 29 Jan 2022 Sat Briancon ... ... On sale 10th Oct
28 Jan 2022 Fri 05 Feb 2022 Sat Briancon ... ... On sale 19th Oct
04 Feb 2022 Fri 12 Feb 2022 Sat Briancon ... ... On sale 19th Oct
11 Feb 2022 Fri 19 Feb 2022 Sat Briancon ... ... On sale 19th Oct
18 Feb 2022 Fri 26 Feb 2022 Sat Briancon ... ... On sale 19th Oct
25 Feb 2022 Fri 05 Mar 2022 Sat Briancon ... ... On sale 19th Oct
04 Mar 2022 Fri 12 Mar 2022 Sat Briancon ... ... On sale 19th Oct
11 Mar 2022 Fri 19 Mar 2022 Sat Briancon ... ... On sale four months ahead
18 Mar 2022 Fri 26 Mar 2022 Sat Briancon ... ... On sale four months ahead
25 Mar 2022 Fri 02 Apr 2022 Sat Briancon ... ... On sale four months ahead
01 Apr 2022 Fri 09 Apr 2022 Sat Briancon ... ... On sale four months ahead
08 Apr 2022 Fri 16 Apr 2022 Sat Briancon ... ... On sale four months ahead
Outbound (Fridays)

 

London to Briancon by Eurostar to Paris, then sleeper train (Sat out, Sun back)

Ski resorts served: Claviere, Montgenevre, Serre Chevalier

Outbound DOW Return DOW End Station Adult return Child return Book journey
19 Dec 2020 Sat 27 Dec 2020 Sun Briancon ... ... On sale 5th Oct
26 Dec 2020 Sat 03 Jan 2021 Sun Briancon ... ... On sale 5th Oct
02 Jan 2021 Sat 10 Jan 2021 Sun Briancon ... ... On sale 5th Oct
09 Jan 2021 Sat 17 Jan 2021 Sun Briancon ... ... On sale 10th Oct
16 Jan 2021 Sat 24 Jan 2021 Sun Briancon ... ... On sale 10th Oct
23 Jan 2021 Sat 31 Jan 2021 Sun Briancon ... ... On sale 10th Oct
30 Jan 2021 Sat 07 Feb 2021 Sun Briancon ... ... On sale 19th Oct
06 Feb 2021 Sat 14 Feb 2021 Sun Briancon ... ... On sale 19th Oct
13 Feb 2021 Sat 21 Feb 2021 Sun Briancon ... ... On sale 19th Oct
20 Feb 2021 Sat 28 Feb 2021 Sun Briancon ... ... On sale 19th Oct
27 Feb 2021 Sat 07 Mar 2021 Sun Briancon ... ... On sale 19th Oct
06 Mar 2021 Sat 14 Mar 2021 Sun Briancon ... ... On sale 19th Oct
13 Mar 2021 Sat 21 Mar 2021 Sun Briancon ... ... On sale four months ahead
20 Mar 2021 Sat 28 Mar 2021 Sun Briancon ... ... On sale four months ahead
27 Mar 2021 Sat 04 Apr 2021 Sun Briancon ... ... On sale four months ahead
03 Apr 2021 Sat 11 Apr 2021 Sun Briancon ... ... On sale four months ahead
10 Apr 2021 Sat 18 Apr 2021 Sun Briancon ... ... On sale four months ahead
18 Dec 2021 Sat 26 Dec 2021 Sun Briancon ... ... On sale 5th Oct
01 Jan 2022 Sat 09 Jan 2022 Sun Briancon ... ... On sale 5th Oct
01 Jan 2022 Sat 08 Jan 2022 Sat Briancon ... ... On sale 5th Oct
08 Jan 2022 Sat 16 Jan 2022 Sun Briancon ... ... On sale 10th Oct
15 Jan 2022 Sat 23 Jan 2022 Sun Briancon ... ... On sale 10th Oct
22 Jan 2022 Sat 30 Jan 2022 Sun Briancon ... ... On sale 10th Oct
29 Jan 2022 Sat 06 Feb 2022 Sun Briancon ... ... On sale 19th Oct
05 Feb 2022 Sat 13 Feb 2022 Sun Briancon ... ... On sale 19th Oct
12 Feb 2022 Sat 20 Feb 2022 Sun Briancon ... ... On sale 19th Oct
19 Feb 2022 Sat 27 Feb 2022 Sun Briancon ... ... On sale 19th Oct
26 Feb 2022 Sat 06 Mar 2022 Sun Briancon ... ... On sale 19th Oct
05 Mar 2022 Sat 13 Mar 2022 Sun Briancon ... ... On sale 19th Oct
12 Mar 2022 Sat 20 Mar 2022 Sun Briancon ... ... On sale four months ahead
19 Mar 2022 Sat 27 Mar 2022 Sun Briancon ... ... On sale four months ahead
26 Mar 2022 Sat 03 Apr 2022 Sun Briancon ... ... On sale four months ahead
02 Apr 2022 Sat 10 Apr 2022 Sun Briancon ... ... On sale four months ahead
09 Apr 2022 Sat 17 Apr 2022 Sun Briancon ... ... On sale four months ahead
Outbound (Saturdays)