Ski resorts by train

London to Moutiers, Aime and Bourg St Maurice by daytime Eurostar Ski train (Sat)

“Here are return rail fares (updated everyday) from London. To view more price options and book, just click the link next to the appropriate journey in the table below. This will take you to our booking partner site, Loco2, whose prices are exactly the same as booking directly with Eurostar or with Voyages SNCF.”


London to Moutiers by daytime Eurostar Ski Train

Resorts served: Courchevel, La Tania, Les Menuires, Meribel, Valmorel, Val Thorens

Outbound DOW Return DOW End Station Adult return Child return Book journey
19 Dec 2020 Sat 26 Dec 2020 Sat Moutiers ... ... On sale mid July
26 Dec 2020 Sat 02 Jan 2021 Sat Moutiers ... ... On sale mid July
02 Jan 2021 Sat 09 Jan 2021 Sat Moutiers ... ... On sale mid July
09 Jan 2021 Sat 16 Jan 2021 Sat Moutiers ... ... On sale mid July
16 Jan 2021 Sat 23 Jan 2021 Sat Moutiers ... ... On sale mid July
23 Jan 2021 Sat 30 Jan 2021 Sat Moutiers ... ... On sale mid July
30 Jan 2021 Sat 06 Feb 2021 Sat Moutiers ... ... On sale mid July
06 Feb 2021 Sat 13 Feb 2021 Sat Moutiers ... ... On sale mid July
13 Feb 2021 Sat 20 Feb 2021 Sat Moutiers ... ... On sale mid July
20 Feb 2021 Sat 27 Feb 2021 Sat Moutiers ... ... On sale mid July
27 Feb 2021 Sat 06 Mar 2021 Sat Moutiers ... ... On sale mid July
06 Mar 2021 Sat 13 Mar 2021 Sat Moutiers ... ... On sale mid July
13 Mar 2021 Sat 20 Mar 2021 Sat Moutiers ... ... On sale mid July
20 Mar 2021 Sat 27 Mar 2021 Sat Moutiers ... ... On sale mid July
27 Mar 2021 Sat 03 Apr 2021 Sat Moutiers ... ... On sale mid July
03 Apr 2021 Sat 10 Apr 2021 Sat Moutiers ... ... On sale mid July
18 Dec 2021 Sat 26 Dec 2021 Sun Moutiers ... ... On sale mid July
26 Dec 2021 Sun 02 Jan 2022 Sun Moutiers ... ... On sale mid July
02 Jan 2022 Sun 08 Jan 2022 Sat Moutiers ... ... On sale mid July
08 Jan 2022 Sat 15 Jan 2022 Sat Moutiers ... ... On sale mid July
15 Jan 2022 Sat 22 Jan 2022 Sat Moutiers ... ... On sale mid July
22 Jan 2022 Sat 29 Jan 2022 Sat Moutiers ... ... On sale mid July
29 Jan 2022 Sat 05 Feb 2022 Sat Moutiers ... ... On sale mid July
05 Feb 2022 Sat 12 Feb 2022 Sat Moutiers ... ... On sale mid July
12 Feb 2022 Sat 19 Feb 2022 Sat Moutiers ... ... On sale mid July
19 Feb 2022 Sat 26 Feb 2022 Sat Moutiers ... ... On sale mid July
26 Feb 2022 Sat 05 Mar 2022 Sat Moutiers ... ... On sale mid July
05 Mar 2022 Sat 12 Mar 2022 Sat Moutiers ... ... On sale mid July
12 Mar 2022 Sat 19 Mar 2022 Sat Moutiers ... ... On sale mid July
19 Mar 2022 Sat 26 Mar 2022 Sat Moutiers ... ... On sale mid July
26 Mar 2022 Sat 02 Apr 2022 Sat Moutiers ... ... On sale mid July
02 Apr 2022 Sat 09 Apr 2022 Sat Moutiers ... ... On sale mid July

London to Bourg St Maurice by daytime Eurostar Ski Train

Outbound DOW Return DOW End Station Adult return Child return Book journey
19 Dec 2020 Sat 26 Dec 2020 Sat Bourg St Maurice ... ... On sale mid July
26 Dec 2020 Sat 02 Jan 2021 Sat Bourg St Maurice ... ... On sale mid July
02 Jan 2021 Sat 09 Jan 2021 Sat Bourg St Maurice ... ... On sale mid July
09 Jan 2021 Sat 16 Jan 2021 Sat Bourg St Maurice ... ... On sale mid July
16 Jan 2021 Sat 23 Jan 2021 Sat Bourg St Maurice ... ... On sale mid July
23 Jan 2021 Sat 30 Jan 2021 Sat Bourg St Maurice ... ... On sale mid July
30 Jan 2021 Sat 06 Feb 2021 Sat Bourg St Maurice ... ... On sale mid July
06 Feb 2021 Sat 13 Feb 2021 Sat Bourg St Maurice ... ... On sale mid July
13 Feb 2021 Sat 20 Feb 2021 Sat Bourg St Maurice ... ... On sale mid July
20 Feb 2021 Sat 27 Feb 2021 Sat Bourg St Maurice ... ... On sale mid July
27 Feb 2021 Sat 06 Mar 2021 Sat Bourg St Maurice ... ... On sale mid July
06 Mar 2021 Sat 13 Mar 2021 Sat Bourg St Maurice ... ... On sale mid July
13 Mar 2021 Sat 20 Mar 2021 Sat Bourg St Maurice ... ... On sale mid July
20 Mar 2021 Sat 27 Mar 2021 Sat Bourg St Maurice ... ... On sale mid July
27 Mar 2021 Sat 03 Apr 2021 Sat Bourg St Maurice ... ... On sale mid July
03 Apr 2021 Sat 10 Apr 2021 Sat Bourg St Maurice ... ... On sale mid July
18 Dec 2021 Sat 26 Dec 2021 Sun Bourg St Maurice ... ... On sale mid July
26 Dec 2021 Sun 02 Jan 2022 Sun Bourg St Maurice ... ... On sale mid July
02 Jan 2022 Sun 08 Jan 2022 Sat Bourg St Maurice ... ... On sale mid July
08 Jan 2022 Sat 15 Jan 2022 Sat Bourg St Maurice ... ... On sale mid July
15 Jan 2022 Sat 22 Jan 2022 Sat Bourg St Maurice ... ... On sale mid July
22 Jan 2022 Sat 29 Jan 2022 Sat Bourg St Maurice ... ... On sale mid July
29 Jan 2022 Sat 05 Feb 2022 Sat Bourg St Maurice ... ... On sale mid July
05 Feb 2022 Sat 12 Feb 2022 Sat Bourg St Maurice ... ... On sale mid July
12 Feb 2022 Sat 19 Feb 2022 Sat Bourg St Maurice ... ... On sale mid July
19 Feb 2022 Sat 26 Feb 2022 Sat Bourg St Maurice ... ... On sale mid July
26 Feb 2022 Sat 05 Mar 2022 Sat Bourg St Maurice ... ... On sale mid July
05 Mar 2022 Sat 12 Mar 2022 Sat Bourg St Maurice ... ... On sale mid July
12 Mar 2022 Sat 19 Mar 2022 Sat Bourg St Maurice ... ... On sale mid July
19 Mar 2022 Sat 26 Mar 2022 Sat Bourg St Maurice ... ... On sale mid July
26 Mar 2022 Sat 02 Apr 2022 Sat Bourg St Maurice ... ... On sale mid July
02 Apr 2022 Sat 09 Apr 2022 Sat Bourg St Maurice ... ... On sale mid July

Daytime Eurostar Ski Train timetable 2020 - 21

Outbound (Saturdays)
09:45
 
London St. Pancras
   
Ashford International 10:28
   
Moutiers 18:34
   
Aime la Plagne 18:46
19:03
 
Bourg St Maurice

Notes: “On the inbound journey, you cannot board the Eurostar Ski Train at Aime la Plagne.  This is because they don’t have the passport control/security check there. So you have to board at Bourg St Maurice or Moutiers.  For this reason, you can’t buy a return ticket on the Eurostar Ski Train from London to Aime la Plagne. Book to Bourg St Maurice, instead.”